Ebey’s Landing —
The iconic Ferry House, rarely open to the public, will be open for three limited tours this summer. This is one of the oldest residential buildings in Washington, built in 1860 and currently undergoing the restoration process.
Guests must preregister for the tour, and groups are limited to 20 people. There will be two tours per day, at 10 AM and 2 PM. Reservations will be open beginning in May. Additional tours will be offered August 18.
Ebey’s Landing NHR